New Things

I have added some new rating things. Now if you see a plus sign (+)  it means that there is more than one book in the series. Thank you I hope this new improvement will make my blog just that much better! and if you forgot below is the old rating scale with the new thing:

Don’t even think about it: :-<

Bad book: 😦

OK book: :-0

Recommend it: 🙂

Love, love, love: this book: ❤

More than one in the series: + (Up next to the title.)

(Also, the book I am reading right now is very complex and reading more then one book is a good strategy. Unfortunately this book is so complex I will never finish it if I keep trying to read more than one book at a time. So very sorry.)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s