New Things

I have added some new rating things. Now if you see a plus sign (+)  it means that there is more than one book in the series. Thank you I hope this new improvement will make my blog just that much better! and if you forgot below is the old rating scale with the new thing:

Don’t even think about it: :-<

Bad book: 😦

OK book: :-0

Recommend it: 🙂

Love, love, love: this book: ❤

More than one in the series: + (Up next to the title.)

(Also, the book I am reading right now is very complex and reading more then one book is a good strategy. Unfortunately this book is so complex I will never finish it if I keep trying to read more than one book at a time. So very sorry.)

Leave a Reply

